Hi-Top Golf – When Your Caddy Costs Ya 100K

The new Golf Rules are ruthless folks:

That micro-Second of a Caddy standing behind the ball cost 100K and a 2 stroke penalty. Yikes!

The dude isn’t even lined up to putt yet!!!

Harsh.

The Euro Tour has already issued a somewhat apology though the penalty still stands.

Take heed duffers in 2019 Golf ain’t messin’ around.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s